Indians Official Sponsor

Athletic Department Directory

Principal: Marcus Overman – overmanm@fortrecoveryschools.org

Athletic Director: Kurt Rammel – rammelk@fortrecoveryschools.org

Head Athletic Trainer: Jill Schneider –┬ájschneider@cstcenter.com

Head Football Coach: Brent Niekamp – niekampb@fortrecoveryschools.org

Head Volleyball Coach: Chelsea Kahlig – rogersc@fortrecoveryschools.org

Head Cross Country Coach: Kylee Moody – kyleem@vanwertfederal.com

Girls Golf: Joe Bruns – bruns@fortrecoveryschools.org

Boys Golf: Matt Kerns – kernsm@fortrecoveryschools.org

Head Boys Basketball Coach: Mike Bashore – mbashore1973@gmail.com

Head Girls Basketball Coach: Brian Patch – patch@fortrecoveryschools.org

Head Swim Coach: Mindy Bubp – mwbubp@yahoo.com

Head Baseball Coach: Jerry Kaup – gmklmk@bright.net

Head Softball Coach: Esther Stephen – ejane_stephen@me.com

Head Track Coach: TBD

JH Head Football Coach: Kevin Eyink – eyinkk@fortrecoveryschools.org

JH Head Volleyball Coach: Donna Bates – bates@fortrecoveryschools.org

JH Head Cross Country Coach: Christy Diller – cdiller@cstcenter.com

JH Head Boys Basketball Coach: Dave Blockberger – blockberger@fortrecoveryschools.org

JH Head Girls Basketball Coach: Mandy Muhlenkamp – muhlenkampm@fortrecoveryschools.org

JH Head Track Coach: TBD