Athletic Department Directory

Principal: Bill Overla – overlab@fortrecoveryschools.org

Athletic Director: Brent Niekamp – niekampb@fortrecoveryschools.org

Athletic Director’s Assistant: Stacy Laux – lauxs@fortrecoveryschools.org

Head Athletic Trainer: Jill Schneider – jschneider@cstcenter.com / 937-441-5060 (injury purposes only)

Head Football Coach: Brent Niekamp – niekampb@fortrecoveryschools.org

Head Volleyball Coach: Travis Guggenbiller – guggenbillert@fortrecoveryschools.org

Head Cross Country Coach: Christy Diller – christydiller@hotmail.com

Girls Golf: Joe Bruns – bruns@fortrecoveryschools.org

Boys Golf: Dean Sanders – dnjbks@gmail.com

Head Boys Basketball Coach: Jim Melton – meltonj@fortrecoveryschools.org

Head Girls Basketball Coach: Holly Gann – gannh@fortrecoveryschools.org

Head Swim Coach: Mindy Bubp – mwbubp@yahoo.com

Head Baseball Coach: Jerry Kaup – geraldkaup@gmail.com

Head Softball Coach: Ryan Thien – thienman88@gmail.com

Head Track Coach:

JH Head Football Coach: Kevin Eyink – eyinkk@fortrecoveryschools.org

JH Head Volleyball Coach: Julie Krieg –juliesteineman@yahoo.com

JH Head Cross Country Coach: Dillan Schulze – dillan.schulze@gmail.com

JH Head Boys Basketball Coach: Charlie Vasey – vaseyc@fortrecoveryschools.org

JH Head Girls Basketball Coach: Mandy Gerlach – gerlachm@fortrecoveryschools.org

JH Head Track Coach: